THE LAWS ON THE LOVE OF GOD

21 Aug

Most people do not even an inkling what they are, or just have a vague overview of them while choosing to ignore their meaning altogether.

I myself coveted Item 3 of this blog yesterday, and actually for the very 1st time in a very long time when I stated in a regular tone & intonation JESUS CHRIST to myself while I was in my house working all day, reason being that I am fed up with having my buttons pushed by pissants day in & day out for absolutely no reason whatsoever other than them doing this out of evil nature alone and out of greed & envy for what does not belong to them, while beating on me for their own mistakes they have made in life.

As I often find myself having stuff planted right at my feet & right when I need it the most, I found this sheet of paper that appeared to be fresh off the press (so to speak) about a week ago when I made my way back with some office chattels & resource materials I purchased at the used store that the kind Blackfoot in origin saleslady who was operating the cash register sold me for my office & media centre I run from my home for work-at-home business endeavours, just as I was about to visit the nice Korean lady at the corner convenience store, right where I found it laying in front of, and I would like you to read this excerpt from the page I found over each & every single day until you get the info it is trying to relay to you right & it sets you straight some (and by that I do not mean in sexuality) with an effort to help you to do right (and NOT as you see fit).

THE TEN COMMANDMENTS (Incomplete Version)

(and they are not necessarily in any order)

 4. THOU SHALT HAVE NO OTHER GODS BEFORE ME.

 2. THOU SHALT NOT MAKE UNTO THEE ANY GRAVEN IMAGE.

 3. THOU SHALT NOT TAKE THE NAME OF THE LORD THEY GOD IN VAIN.

 4. REMEMBER THE SABBATH DAY, TO KEEP IT HOLY.

 5. HONOUR THY FATHER AND THY MOTHER.

 6. THOU SHALT NOT KILL.

 7. THOU SHALT NOT COMMIT ADULTERY.

 8. THOU SHALT NOT STEAL.

 9. THOU SHALT NOT BEAR FALSE WITNESS.

10. THOU SHALT NOT COVET.

NOTE: the complete and total focus in the ten commandments is LOVE; unconditional love. LOVE is the development of Godly character. GOD IS LOVE. Focus on developing Godly love. God wants us to develop Godly character.

DEVELOPING GODLY CHARACTER:

WHY WERE YOU BORN?

IS GOD REPRODUCING HIMSELF IN US AND THRU US?

ALL BIBLICAL REFERENCES LEAD ME TO BELIEVE THAT THIS IS SO.

THEY LEAD ME TO BELIEVE THAT GOD WANTS US TO DEVELOP A GODLY CHARACTER OF LOVE. GOD CREATED MANKIND PHYSICALLY I NHIS IMAGE. GOD NOW WANTS US TO DEVELOP HIS LOVING GODLY CHARACTER; WHICH IS TO SAY THAT WE ARE TO BECOME MENTALLY, EMOTIONALLY, AND SPIRITALLY LIKE HIM, IN TERMS OF LOVE. LET US; prove all things (THESSALONIANS 5:21) BY THOROUGHLY EXAMINING THE WORD OF GOD. First let us examine THE TEN COMMANDMENTS – these commandments are the laws of the love of God which will help us to develop a Godly character of LOVE. (Referance: see TEN COMMANDMENTS). Note: the first four commandments are things that we should do as acts or expressions of LOVE towards God. For example, if you LOVE God, you will not

(1) Worship other Gods (ex, idols);

(2) Make graven images;

(3) Take the name of God in vain.

(4) NOTE: you will honour his Sabbath Day which is Saturday*

 

*and THANKS FOR VIOLATING MY SABBATH DAY yesterday,

no-minds!!!

Leave a comment