”What” about Bob?

10 Jul

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (10:54 PM):

 

Hi babe

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (10:54 PM):

Hi nice guy

 

how r u?

 

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (10:54 PM):

 

I am ok nd u ?

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (10:54 PM):

me too dear

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (10:55 PM):

 

 

wut u up to?

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (10:56 PM):

 

Just was sleeping and saw u with me in dream , been mising so came on to get u in my arms

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (10:57 PM):

wow; is that so because I just felt you in those spots on me around the back of my head yeah so I must have mastered what this so-called astral projection is about as they used to refer to it as back in the 70s

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (10:58 PM):

 

 

it itches

 

like a rash so to speak

 

that is why Italians’ chins get itchy underneath and they like to flick it underneath

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (10:58 PM):

 

Yes

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (10:58 PM):

at people they are pissed off at; I just figured that out too

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (10:59 PM):

 

 

it is like salivating dog theory if you have heard of that theory created by German psychiatrists

 

that is when people sneeze too right after each other

 

it is almost like marketing tecquniques of subliminal suggestion, as I am sure you are aware of as well

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (11:00 PM):

 

 

now I know why my test from my guidance counsellor in the principal’s office

 

shortly before I was graduating yet experiencing problems in a few areas except for music, languages & typing of course haha

 

to see where my interests would lead me for university

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (11:01 PM):

 

 

and it said forestry engineer

 

I could never figure that out either how it came up with that answer when I excelled at completely different things perfectly in the 90% – 100%

 

understand?

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (11:02 PM):

 

Yeah

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (11:02 PM):

Because I am in essence like the “log lady” in David Lynch’s Twin Peaks series about the serial killer/evil entity Bob

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (11:03 PM):

 

 

I just figured her out too after being a big fan of David Lynch since I was a teen & Eraserhead came out that I saw at the Broadway cinema where they used to let us sit and smoke weed and hash haha and they had all night movies, lottsa horror & euro films

 

Zahoor A Sajid. says (11:03 PM):

 

Oh

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (11:03 PM):

what david lynch was getting at there in that series in which David Bowie also starred in and was banned from our TV station from Global in the last couple of episodes for it being way too graphic

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

said (11:05 PM):

 

 

is that this woman was able to communicate with objects or get feelings from the objects like the piece of wood which can also be a symbol for a pillar such as you said to me the other day… the PILLAR a symbol for a phallus

 

and the Twin Peaks town in British Columbia is a name that is a symbol for mounds which can also be considered as tits

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

said (11:06 PM):

 

 

so the cock fucks the tits, understand, and the woman was receiving messages from the wood, the “woody” so to speak about the evil demon that was inside of the father of Laura, the poor girl that he murdered

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

said (11:07 PM):

 

 

because the demon of Bob got inside of the man that was her father and he began to prey on all her young girlfriends too

 

the film was made instead with David Bowie in it

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

said (11:08 PM):

 

 

in place of the last couple of episodes that were supposed to have aired on television

 

it was also very graphic but will clearly explain how the mind of the man and the demon inside of him works, clear cut

 

Leave a comment