OPPositioning Revampment

9 Jul

 

ricardo says (11:57 AM):

 

How are you doing, do you have put on a picture of a girl sucking on something or waht?

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (12:01 PM):

No kidding; it reflects the white-trash slavery running rampant in our flock; I find 50% of families have this way of thinking & it must be changed

 

 

ricardo says (12:03 PM):

 

You sound like a retoric teacher, are you mad at something

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (12:04 PM):

yes as I have a big BEEF okay as I have been victimized and maimed consistently since childhood by various monsters such as these at different point in my life after I worked tooth and nail for my life for over 30 years, Ricardo

 

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (12:05 PM):

 

 

this is an abomination in my eyes that our society has allowed this to happen right before their eyes without taking notice to the grave implication that white slavery is taking over here in this country

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (12:07 PM):

 

 

it is very difficult for me to keep a straight face at the moment so to speak so I am practising healthy means to quell my anger at the moment

 

I practise in particular “chess” moves without moving pieces

 

by planning carefully every move I am making well in advance

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (12:08 PM):

 

 

I have only played chess a few times in my life actually but after I found the story of Bobby Fischer from Feb 20 Toronto Sunday Sun

 

I was vaguely amused how this guy is so much similar to myself haha

 

 

Ramjet Pitala

says (12:09 PM):

 

 

with regards to this paragraph in the excellent story – full page spread too

 

anyway, in the paragraph states

 

ricardo says (12:09 PM):

 

Tke it easy you are fast as fuck on the keyboard i bearly can keep up reading!

 

 

Ramjet Pitala says (12:10 PM):

“Fischer forfeited the first couple of games — then rebounded to annihilate Spassky — whose eccentricity was being the essence of decency and showing gentlemanly behaviour. He became a true friend and admirer of Fisher (even though their respective home countries were at war with each other & had completely different viewpoints)

 

k i will shut up now haha

 

 

Leave a comment