MARRIED MEN ONE CAN SAY “FUCK OFF” TO

18 Jun
                                 
This is a fine example of someone who refuses to leave another alone, even after you have made it clear to them you are not interested in them but have gone out of your way to be cordial & diplomatic with them enough to teach them a thing or two about the things they have been complaining about. They are persisting on more or less “cajoling” me & I hope this is the correct word for what I am trying to get at here. A few nights ago, while I was studying a very important topic and also a difficult one to absorb and I clearly posted on Facebook that I was busy studying for the next hour & a half or so, what do you think this married guy did? He, at precisely 8:20, when he noticed that I had an update in Windows Live Spaces, or on Facebook, I presume, proceeded to message me & call me sexy or something of that nature, at which time I told him I was studying and busy, I believe, but either way, I have saved all of our conversations with each other, or most of them, anyway, since the time I first met him.
Some people are just assholes (simply put) so don't give 'em any ifs, ands or butts

Some people are just assholes (simply put) so don't give 'em any ifs, ands or butts

Last night he did this to me again, by right off the bat, by butting in & saying “Hi gorgeous”, to which I replied “fuck off”, and he then added “sorry”, to which I did not reply up until today, in full view of the public & my friends:
                                   
                                  Edith Carolyn Kuechen
Stop calling me names like sexy & gorgeous off the bat when you can clearly see that I have problems and lead a busy life. I think you are nothing but a spoiled rotten child & if you do not stop this shit, I will delete you from my group of friends

Friendship

There's a BIG difference between a hungry baby & being eaten alive for dinner

There's a BIG difference between a hungry baby & being eaten alive for dinner

 

(NOTE: the note I left him is at http://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=10150210199357877&id=602997876#!/profile.php?id=100000097420045)

Leave a Reply

