DON’T STEP ON MY TAIL OR YOU’LL SEE MY HORNS GROW*

24 Mar

I’ve been creeped out by this photo since the day it was taken

because none of the people I’ve shown this to

can figure out where the horn came from

& everything that was behind me at the time

didn’t seem to be able to make this type of apparition.

As you can plainly see,

there really does seem to be something that resembles a devil’s horn

growing out of the side of my head…

Li'l ë the apple of ur i
Li’l ë the apple of ur i

I slightly modified my glowing red eyes by adding a few dots of white 

using the Paint application provided by Microsoft

in order to “soften” my appearance a little with hopes of preventing a big fright amongst the young-uns 😉

 

All I can say is that an enemy of mine,

someone who didn’t take too kindly to me right off the bat 

(to put it mildly)

took this photo of me.

 

Hence my motto from that day forward:

A VAMPIRE BIT ME ONCE & THAT’S WHY I CAN SNIFF YOU OUT…

IF YOU CAN’T TAKE A JOKE THEN YOU CAN BITE ME, TOO!

 

*Don’t say I didn’t warn you!

5 Responses to “DON’T STEP ON MY TAIL OR YOU’LL SEE MY HORNS GROW*”

  1. Styln April 5, 2011 at 5:15 pm #

    It looks to me like the person who took the photo got their finger caught in the picture. look and see if you recognize the long nail coming out of the finger tip.

    Nice shot! You certainly don’t look like you’re full of the devil.

  2. Styln April 5, 2011 at 5:54 pm #

    BTW! Thanks so much for all your likes, I greatly appreciate your interest and kindness.

  3. Seth@ChaosHQ's April 9, 2011 at 3:19 am #

    Just making it a point to stop by your page and give you a friendly reminder that weekends are all about R & R for the most part. So, here’s hoping that you get the opportunity to just sit back and relax… Cheers to you … you little hell raiser!!!
    —> http://i56.tinypic.com/2i7lnis.jpg

    • Seth@ChaosHQ's April 9, 2011 at 3:20 am #

      OMFG!! Could it really be she!??!! Oh, I see have some catching up to do with you.

  4. Seth@ChaosHQ's May 4, 2011 at 12:19 am #

    You look like an angel
    Walk like an angel
    Talk like an angel
    But we are wise

    You’re the devil in disguise
    Oh yes you are
    Devil in disguise!! 🙂 Bwahahaha!

Leave a Reply

