STRANGE DISEASE

23 Sep
 
This USED TO BE AN X-tremely controversial (AS IN BAD) exposé
I wrote about people’s $-burning & HIGHLY ADDICTIVE habits.
 
2 Responses to “STRANGE DISEASE”

  1. Cinderella Story September 27, 2010 at 3:55 pm #

    😮 I just heard the bottles ajigglin\’… oh, boy! HERE WE GO ^o)

  2. Cinderella Story September 29, 2010 at 12:21 am #

    C\’est terrible, mon ami, as well as how I glimpsed You-Know-Who grasping her lucky ticket as I was coming up the walk shortly before 1 today, & how when I happened to go to shut the window @ 3:28 this aft, I just so happened to see her again, rushing back from the store… with even more! :O I can only imagine how many times we actually miss her making the rounds…as opposed to us inadvertently catching her!

Leave a Reply

