LOVE IS…

24 Aug
 
…nothing but torment! Stay away from that squirrely nut, Li’l ë the apple of ur i.
 
 
 
Her noggin’s hollow just like this nut & her head’s in the clouds. Sheez just too happy, that one; steady going fishin’, my arss! That’s just another ploy of hers when the going gets rough, something she learned from one of her forewarlocks (don’t know what else to call ’em here 😉 & as a friend mentioned earlier regarding , it can grab ahold of you to the point where you can’t move forward, making you feel stuck like you’re in a deep puddle of thick muck, & can also drag you down ever so quickly, just like quick sand, while on the other hand, biding its time while it toys with you.
 
I’m grabbing the bull by the horns; tired of waiting in the wings for angels not interested in falling to Earth for me, just like in that Meg Ryan film. I should be so lucky to live yet another 20 yrs from now & I sure ain’t gonna be wasting any more time sitting & staring at someone who’d rather throw away their precious one & everything they could be enjoying together. I might be a stubborn fool but this takes the , being held captive by one who doesn’t want me; what a joke! I’ve had my laughs today & musings on love, so I shall bid you adieu & get to back to my laundry or I’ll end up nekked for the rest of the day. Hey! That doesn’t sound like such a bad 
 
 That’s about it, in a nutshell 
 
 
4 Responses to “LOVE IS…”

  1. Elektra Magduhlana Marie August 24, 2010 at 5:04 pm #

    …the girl that makes her guy get a woody, at the drop of a hat. Now, that\’s hen-pecked for ya!

  2. Cinderella Story August 25, 2010 at 5:03 am #

    …running around with your head in the clouds – it\’s truly awesome! Everyone needs (& likes) a good hen-pecking so why do people complain about it? Would they rather be ignored? That\’s something to consider! This was only una kleine nota de STOP sign on the topic of ever-changing love & changing your mind over it.

  3. Elektra Magduhlana Marie September 1, 2010 at 2:45 am #

    …praise. As you well know by now, last week was so very productive for me, and I have received dozens of compliments on the fine job I did all the way around along with the great care I placed in my performance. This is my reward for all of my hard work & achievements – nothing but lots of praise, and with that, I am completely satisfied. Money could never come close to replacing the feeling praise can give you.

  4. Elektra Magduhlana Marie September 6, 2010 at 9:51 pm #

    …accepting it for what it is. I do not give two shits about people who\’ll never be a part of my life except to create problems & while I was spitting out the unpleasant aftertaste of the deceitful on here, ones I\’ll never meet, I didn\’t announce the most pleasant thing I\’m ecstatic about; I celebrated my 7th anniversary Sat with 1 of my longest mates by going to an all-u-can-eat Thu & pokin our brains out, boinkin Fri, screwing silly Sat & Sun, I think. (This morn we\’re back to quarreling 🙂

Leave a Reply

