When All Else Fails

17 Aug
 
With regards to what my friend wrote to me the other day about searching the good in all people & it giving you the faith & patience to continue on, I only have one problem with this. I realize there is good in everyone, for I myself try to seek it out in every individual I meet, but when someone sets out to deliberately hurt me after I’ve already forgiven them plenty of times in the past & have even pointed out to them how terribly damaging their behaviour is, then I choose to believe this person is really nothing but an evil being maintaining a false disposition. I am having a lot of trouble dealing with forgiving certain people in my life at the moment, people who I think need a wake-up call, for slandering me to the point of causing a great deal of permanent damage in my mostly peaceful & easy-going life. I just don’t get it with some people! Why would someone want to keep going back to where they are not wanted, especially after they have caused you serious damage & haven’t even owned up to what they did, let alone say they were in the wrong & apologize for it, meaning TAKE RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTIONS.
 
I rarely ask for advice, but how do you think I should handle this bitch?
 
    By that, I mean this nasty complaint of mine
 
 
 
 
2 Responses to “When All Else Fails”

  1. Cinderella Story August 17, 2010 at 11:21 am #

    The note that was posted on Aug 4/10 shortly after I signed in after working all day:Bekkie In Wonderland – Seth is a nice guy who doesn\’t realize you are after him. A little bird told me that you think you can take him away from his wife? I bet he will have something to say about that!!! He is happily married and doesn\’t want a crazy like you! Wait until he hears this!

  2. Elektra Magduhlana Marie August 17, 2010 at 11:41 am #

    I think that Bekkie-In-Wonderland Sanchez should take immediate responsibility for her harmful actions rather than being allowed to continue roaming around WLS playing stupid. WTF am I saying here? She is stupid; STUPID IS AS STUPID DOES.

Leave a Reply

