I AIN’T AS DUMB AS I LOOK!

16 Jun
 
 
I’M DIRECTING THIS BLOG AT ONLY 1 PERSON
 
now that we’re getting   
 
Personal & Frustrating   
 
beyond belief,  
don’t you think I put 2 & 2 together already a long time ago
with all the hints you’ve been throwing my way?
 
 
 
I was only giving you the benefit of the frickin doubt…
 
pardon my French
 
STOP BEING A COWARD & GROW UP!
 
2 Responses to “I AIN’T AS DUMB AS I LOOK!”

  1. White June 16, 2010 at 1:19 pm #

    Use your talent and your mind , dont wallow in self pity and self destruction

  2. Cinderella Story July 27, 2010 at 7:11 pm #

    You wallow? That\’s kind of hard to swallow. It\’s really nice to see you cleaning…your eff words up, that is!

Leave a Reply

