The Epitomy of Dumb-Ass Network Invites

3 Jun
 
Just because I like smelling things doesn’t mean I want your gotchies. If I want undies, I’ll go to La Senza! Check out the latest bullshit in my backyard…
 
 
3 days ago

Verna wants to connect with you

Hey! My name is Anna I have some sexy undies. i’m dying to show off. u interested? check out http://yourfreealbum.com My username on the website is metamorphis
Appear on each other’s profiles
To accept this invitation, you have to select at least one option.
AcceptIgnore
Don’t worry, we won’t tell if you ignore them.
4 days ago

Coreen wants to connect with you

What’s up? My name is Vanessa I have some sexy undies. i’m dying to show off. u interested? check out http://yourfreealbum.com My username on the website is cherbear013
Appear on each other’s profiles
To accept this invitation, you have to select at least one option.
AcceptIgnore
Don’t worry, we won’t tell if you ignore them.
May 24

Roxane wants to connect with you

Hey there! My name is Kayla I have some sexy undies. i’m dying to show off. u interested? check out http://mycutealbum.com My username on the website is feuchtemaus
Appear on each other’s profiles
 This has been going on for quite some time now, and I strongly suspect it’s all coming at me from 1 person. WTF is the matter with some of these people? GET A LIFE!
 
 
2 Responses to “The Epitomy of Dumb-Ass Network Invites”

  1. Chris June 3, 2010 at 1:50 pm #

    Hahaha…….I get literally DOZENS of these everyday!!! Sometimes, there just aren\’t enough blocks in the world are there hahaha?!?!??!xCx

  2. Paul June 3, 2010 at 4:28 pm #

    Yeah these are the same ones that I get. By the way I have some sexy boxers I\’m dying to show off.

Leave a Reply

