Happy…

3 Jun
 
 
…is what I am, so if you feel like you’re green with envy, don’t be, because the grass isn’t greener on the other side. I’ve been declared disability material, after arduously (is that the right word here?) working for over 30 years. I don’t want sympathy, nor do I want a man. If any of you out there feel that I owe you for something or other, don’t worry yourselves any – my debts are all being paid off  (and I know right down to the penny what they are, believe me this) & by that, I mean with cold hard cash & definitely not cold hard XXX. I only want to relax for a change & have some fun on here. I will tell you only 2 other personal things about myself right now & that is that my cousin’s moving in here with me after my uncle suggested that I might feel safer by having a cold hot butchy bitch around (just kiddin’) & that I’m going to be having an operation on my foot this year. Therefore, I implore those of you out there who think they might be able to get into my pants to just forget about it, SERIOUSLY! Enough is enough. For I am nuthin’ but a "lezzie"   (did I spell that rite? ) & if you horny guys can’t stand lesbians (and I hope you do) then I’m sure I’ll be better off not hearing from you . That’s about it in a nutshell & if any of you nutsack liars out there try to impersonate anyone again on here, it will only lead to your own downfall, I’m afraid, for you are only wasting your time with someone who’s never going to be interested in you for partner material or sexual escapades. GET IT? If you ain’t gettin’ any, that’s not my problem. I just don’t want anyone hitting on me, please & thanks!
 
Now, getting back to flora & fauna, I found a really cool species of Spider Wort during my walk this morning (one I didn’t even know existed, with white-hued flowers) & I’m going to upload the pictures shortly… WML! 
 
One Response to “Happy…”

  1. Elektra Magduhlana Marie July 29, 2010 at 11:12 pm #

    Gee whiz! I was only kidding about being a lezzy (did I spell that rite?)but I guess I don\’t have to worry myself (nun) now that I have an Injun livin\’ with me (heh).

Leave a Reply

