Wutdafuksa Chick Sexer?

22 Feb
 
 Seeing as how I like sexing, chicks ‘n hangin’ ’round with asses, I thought I might check into this career, only to find that I don’t qualify ~ I don’t know any Korean… SHUCKS! A chick sexer, by the way, is someone who’s been trained in determining the sex of chicks. Not hard to figure out anything here, eh? Here is the ad anyway, in case any of you are interested in committing your life to chicks:
 
Chick sexer (NOC: 8431)  Speak English Work Conditions and Physical Capabilities: Fast-paced environment, Tight deadlines, Repetitive tasks Work Site Environment: Odours Work Location Information: Rural community Other Languages: Korean Employer: BEN JUNG CHICK SEXING INC. Please apply for this job only in the manner specified by the employer. Failure to do so may result in your application not being properly considered for the position. Contact Name: YOO BUM JUNG 40 BOSWORTH STREET, ANCASTER, Ontario L9K 1N8 In Person between 9:00 and 17:00 By E-mail: ontservice@gmail.com Advertised until: 2010/02/04
 
IT’S A DIRTY JOB PICKING UP DIRTY GUYS 
but somebody’s gonna do it!
Wowee! That’s some body, boy!  
 
3 Responses to “Wutdafuksa Chick Sexer?”

  1. Grandpa Dewey February 22, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    I wish that I had know that my photo was going to be plastered all over the place, I would have cleaned up a little lol

  2. Xanthea February 23, 2010 at 6:59 pm #

    Well as usual, Ms. Li\’l, you have caught my attention! Better a chick sexer than a six checker, I guess! And please always keep ME posted as to your latest "fetish" you know I\’mma interested 😉 xoxo X 🙂

  3. Xanthea February 23, 2010 at 7:02 pm #

    Hey, speakin\’ of Elton (picture above, keep up with me please), didya know he plays piano on the Hollies "He Ain\’t Heavy, He\’s My Brother?" I didn\’t! But I heard that on the radio a short while ago. As you can see, I am just runneth over with interesting facts! X

Leave a Reply

