YOU CAN PUT YOUR HEADS TOGETHER ON THIS ONE

20 Jan
 

Good friends are hard to find & that’s why

you should always be acting like a keeper!
 
Keepers think alike too, BTW.

I was thinking yesterday

when a couple of tears fell

& I quickly wiped them away,

of only one quote

that I know I don’t say very often

but here it is anyway:
 
I THINK THEREFORE I AM.

 

Good one, eh?

It’s funny how I have a small handful of friends

but they are the cream of the crop

& the very best that anyone can have.

The weirdest thing about it all

is that we have some sort of mental telepathy with each other –

I just don’t know how else to put it.

 

  
Sometimes, we even show up

Wearing the same colours

Of all things!

 

 

The swiss psychologist, Carl Gustav Jung,

Who developed the definition of synchronicity,

Had a fave quote from

Lewis Carroll’s

Through The Looking Glass

In which the White Queen says to Alice,

 

It’s a poor sort of memory that only works backwards

 

 

  

All I can say to this all of this is that

great minds think alike &

If you are reading this right now & smiling,

then you are one of them too!

 

Kill ‘em all with kindness today & SMILE 

 

Leave a Reply

