PANTOMIMES

27 Dec
 
One of my all-time fave movies is True Romance, which was written by Quentin Tarantino. Christopher Walken plays the role of Vincenzo Coccotti, who says the following to Dennis Hopper in one of my most fave scenes of all time:
 
Sicilians are great liars. The best in the world. I’m Sicilian. My father was the world heavy-weight champion of Sicilian liars. From growing up with him I learned the pantomime. There are seventeen different things a guy can do when he lies to give himself away. A guy’s got seventeen pantomimes. A woman’s got twenty, but a guy’s got seventeen… but, if you know them, like you know your own face, they beat lie detectors all to hell. Now, what we got here is a little game of show and tell. You don’t wanna show me nothin’, but you’re tellin me everything. I know you know where they are, so tell me before I do some damage you won’t walk away from.
 
Now you can take that with a grain of salt & straight from the horse’s mouth!
 
 
 
HORSING & SLEEPING AROUND WILL GET YOU EVERY TIME…
what goes around comes around 
 
2 Responses to “PANTOMIMES”

  1. JENNALACEY December 31, 2009 at 8:28 pm #

    SILLY GIRL ONLY YOU WOULD THINK OF SOMETHING LIKE THIS LOL HAPPY NEW YEAR LOL

  2. Grandpa Dewey December 31, 2009 at 9:36 pm #

    EVERY TIME.

Leave a Reply

