Having Your Johnny Cake & Eating It Too

8 Oct
  
 
 
Make a wish & don’t blow it
(when you’re blowing out the candles, that is)  
2 Responses to “Having Your Johnny Cake & Eating It Too”

  1. Unknown October 10, 2009 at 8:28 am #

    I do make wishes, why yes I do… birthday candles, shooting stars, wishbones and throwing coins into fountains. I \’blow\’ a lot more……………… :o)

  2. Elektra Magduhlana Marie October 14, 2009 at 2:27 pm #

    Hah! You make me laff, Seth, & that\’s one of the best things in this life. I guess everyone was too busy ogling Mr Depp to notice how I misspelled "Johnny".

Leave a Reply

