I stand for a cause, you know…

7 Oct
 
…and that is to obliterate people who cause me grief, therefore I am not standing toe-to-toe with fools nor am I feeding trolls, but I will continue to dish out a pile of garbage for cyber-urchins to gorf out on. Hope you are enjoying me  
3 Responses to “I stand for a cause, you know…”

  1. ♥Ω ʜȝʅʅƙaʈ Ω♥ October 7, 2009 at 10:13 pm #

    lol, u seem to be on a rampage again

  2. Elektra Magduhlana Marie October 8, 2009 at 1:29 am #

    What can I say? That biatch got the best of me. By the end of this day, sheez gonna be my bitch (hahaha).

  3. Unknown October 10, 2009 at 8:52 am #

    Oh my…….. You can be quite the B.I.T.C.H. can\’t you?? :o) BeautifulIntelligentTalentedCharismatic Horny ………………….. I think you are just great and I\’ll take anything that you dish out!

Leave a Reply

