on why I have to keep pulling the thorns out from my side

5 Sep
 
…because I’ve been rode hard & hung out to dry!

 

I’m too good & pure of  to run down (just) any man  …thanx for the inspiration, T-Emme

2 Responses to “on why I have to keep pulling the thorns out from my side”

  1. ♥ Bekkie September 6, 2009 at 7:14 am #

    So much for holding back in blogs……hee, hee! So. I think you broke the record for mentioning the number 6 in a blog ever! Glad you\’re giving it to the creep. I remember you telling me about the CD thing. If ya need someone to talk to, zap me! ♥

  2. Elektra Magduhlana Marie September 6, 2009 at 3:55 pm #

    I also broke the record of using the #5, & 3 X\’s five = 15, eez fave #.So could one assume that 15 beats "6 6 6" any old day, or wut?

Leave a Reply

