on being into a real crusher when you have a crush

2 Sep

Your earth moves beneath your own dream landscape;

I found this photo of Wesley, Beverly, and Captain Picard that goes with the scene I posted earlier today. I look like a total dork who is so excited he’s about to burst, but I’m cool with that — it was exactly how I felt the day we shot that scene. I never noticed until just now that Gates looks like a proud mom, and Patrick looks like a proud, uh, Patrick. I wonder if they were channeling real emotions like I was, or if they were just acting really well?

I had to scan it at a low resolution, because I’m pretty sure Viacom’s goons would come after me if it was printable and whatnot, but if you always wondered what that scene looked like, well, now you know.

May 22, 2006 at 01:19 PM in WWdN in Exile

 

Wil Wheaton says, "Don’t be a dick"!

Leave a Reply

