What if…

21 Aug
my dainty hands get dirty? I never liked "what-ifs"; that’s one of my mother’s fave expressions. Never mind wondering & asking yourself "what if" as this is a silly Q. When you have the desire to do something, just do it. When someone asks you why are you doing something, just tell them the truth, with absolutely no fear of repercussion. GO FOR IT!
I challenge you! Or are you just going to sit back on your laurels (like I was doing for a while now, sitting here wondering, moping around, feeling cooped up, crying, not being able to sleep, and running here & there with no where to go (hahaha). If you are catching my drift here, then do whatever turns your crank, no holds barred. GOOD LUCK!
 
Leave a Reply

