A LASHING TONGUE BEARS THE FRUIT OF ITS LABOURS

9 Jul

 

2 Responses to “A LASHING TONGUE BEARS THE FRUIT OF ITS LABOURS”

  1. GOTHIC July 9, 2009 at 5:26 pm #

    lil e i must make you aware that the poem i wrote was about my past with mark AND my future with steph,the past cannot be erased nor can i take back the harsh words i said to him on that fatefull day 3 years ago im not having another go with the harsh tongue of mine but please respect that the subject of marks accident and the hatefull things i said to him are very firm in my memory and still a sore subject as i actually told him to drop dead!!!!he remains alive but in a worse state than dead so my guilt will always be there,i know i was in the wrong

  2. Elektra Magduhlana Marie July 10, 2009 at 4:41 pm #

    My better judgment told me to choose not to respond until I had the right amount of time & the right place to comment on what you said re: lashing tongues yesterday, and to that I will tell you a fact that will support our commeraderie with each other.My ex-husband, who I only ever verbally tongue-lashed to no end for 12 years & who I didn\’t speak to or see for almost 15 years (and now you know why, haha) told me just in the last year that he wouldn\’t be happy until I was 6 feet under! Way-elle, I thought to myself, "Welly-well, then"……& wouldn\’tcha know it ~ that bugger ended up boinkin\’ my sweet li\’l ole heini off over & over & over…Hence the expression WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!

Leave a Reply

