More Dribbles from the Drama Dept.

12 Jun

The following poem was written on my most fave drama queen’s mirror. Uno, that pretty & pretty talented young lady I mentioned to you before – the one with all the deep insight, especially when it comes to

 

The 7 Things I Hate About You

You’re vain; your games;

You’re insecure;

You love me, you like her;

You made me laugh, then made me cry…

I don’t know which side to take.

Your friends, they’re just jerks…

When you act like them,

I wanna be with THE ONE I know;

And the seventh thing that I hate about you –

You make me love you!

 

Leave a Reply

