Stinky Men Who Can’t Spell Worth A Shit

4 Jun
Resimay:
 
 Too hoom it mae cunsern,
 
 I waunt to apply for the job what I saw in the paper.
 
 I can Type realee quik wit one finggar and do sum a counting….
 
 I think I am good on the phone and I do no I am a pepole person, Pepole really seam to respond to me well. Certain men and all the ladies.
 
 I no my spelling is not to good but find that I offen get a job thru my persinalety.
 
 My salerery is open so we can discus wat jou want to pay me and what you think that I am werth,
 
 I can start emeditely.
 
 Thank you in advanse fore yore anser.
 
 hopifuly yore best aplicant so farr.
 
 Sinseerly,
 
BRYAN (nickname Beefy)
 
 PS: Because my resimay is a bit short – below is  pickture of me & my frend Mike Hunt

    
 Employer’s response:….
 
 Dear Beefy – I mean Bryan ,

 
 It’s OK honey, we got

 
 SPELL CHECK!!!

 
 See you Monday!
Thanx Bonnie
 
 That got me to thinkin bout the converso I had with a friend about my biggest peeves today (which include horny young men old enough to be my sons or grandsons, creepers, deceivers, imposters, smelly feet, lack of coffee, & the illiterate), and especially about those Asian pervs who’ve been boverin’ me (as Johnny will say in From Hell) & how, on a whim, I had created an Asian type of spicy rice, beef & veggie concoction last night, right offa the top of my head  and it was so absolutely purrdy that I couldn’t help but take a photo of it, haha! I am guessing this Asiatic turd, who emailed me this morning for Hot X, couldn’t spell worth a shit & appears to have no life or a mate for that matter, & he most presumably sniffed me out in some way (after I jinxed myself by creating that fluffy delectable mixture). This is my advice to all of you people who fit into the category of the guys I’m picking on today – enrol in eez new "101" courses – Spelling for Dummies, Getting Rid of Odour, Basic Cooking, & How To Find Someone Who Likes You. I ran outta  this mornin’ & had to drink Sanka, of all things… I suppose I’ll have to resort to tea-baggin’ it today!
One Response to “Stinky Men Who Can’t Spell Worth A Shit”

  1. ♥ Bekkie June 5, 2009 at 8:31 pm #

    This gave me a laff, but your picture didn\’t come through. That used to happen to me so I started a blog album on my space and first put the pics in there. I don\’t let it show up in my picture album area (by going in and unselecting it) but since them I have never lost a picture from my blogs. ❤

Leave a Reply

