QUIT COPYING ME!

24 Mar

Since people continue to plagiarize me, I am gonna have to take the credit for the following quotes:

 

  DO YOU KNOW WHY THERE IS STRENGTH IN NUMBERS?

CUS I AM #1

 

I used to have a li’l barge  that was very protective of me – I like that;

nowadays the only “dogs” I have are men,

 and they just slink away with their tail between their legs when the going gets tough

 

It’s a “man’s world”, my ass!

 

 If you want something to stalk,

go & stock the shelves

 

Never cry wolf? That’s such an effin’ joke & a half that I cried from laughing!

 

Dem’s da breaks when your dealin’ with cakes

 

I’m bizzy, not dizzy! 

 

 That which doesn’t kill you doesn’t make them a killjoy

 

 Hah, hah, hah, hah, BETTER THAN ALIVE, BETTER THAN ALIVE

Hah, hah, hah, hah,

BETTER THAN ALIVE, BETTER THAN ALIVE

BETTER THAN ALIIIVVVE… III’VE… huh?

 

If ya want a piece of the pie, try making it first!,

 

 PS doancha forget who quoted it: Li’l e (eCK  1963 –     )    

PS PS which is your fave?

Leave a Reply

