eez FANMAIL from a Better-Than-Good Friend

4 Dec

Date: Thu, 27 Nov 2008 20:44:25 -0800
To: eedithkuechen@hotmai

I’ve just spent since 10:10 pm. until now viewing your eezwerld website and am absolutely blown away.  "E", you are the most incredible women I’ve ever met!  I’m honored and inspired to know you.  I know you’ll be able to make the necessary metamorphosis with all of my "hidden talents"  You see, my talents as a young girl (around grade 8)  were writing and art, now add photography to the mix emphasis on pics, and we have a winning team..  You may be just what the doctor ordered, without the meds, I hope!

— On Thu, 11/27/08, e wrote:

From: e
Received:
Thursday, November 27, 2008, 11:10 PM

 

 I edited my reply to this friend (whom I am sad to announce is now deceased, from what I heard thru the grapevine) by removing it all with the exception of my love… on Monday, October 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

